Creator: The Tribune Limited
Title of Collection: The African American Newspaper Collection: The Tribune Limited
Dates: circa 1971-2004; Bulk Dates: 1983-1999
Extent: 4 Linear Feet (4 boxes)
Abstract: The Tribune Limited is a daily newspaper except on Sundays in Nassau, Bahamas. The Publisher is Leon E. H. Dupuch.
Biographical Note: The Tribune Limited is a daily newspaper except on Sundays in Nassau, Bahamas. The Publisher is Leon E. H. Dupuch. Sources: About Us. (n.d.). The Tribune. http://www.tribune242.com/help/about-us/
Arrangement: The collection is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title and chronological order by volumes and years of each newspaper.
Identification: UA 0059
Repository: Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University
The Tribune Limited is a daily newspaper except on Sundays in Nassau, Bahamas. The Publisher is Leon E. H. Dupuch. Sources: About Us. (n.d.). The Tribune. http://www.tribune242.com/help/about-us/
Access Restrictions: The collection is open for research.
Identification: UA 0059
Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from the Special Collections/ Archives Department and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts, or images from any materials in this collection.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University
Preferred Citation: The Tribune Limited Newspaper Collection, UA0059, Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University
African Americans.
African American newspapers.
Nassau (Bahamas)
Nassau (Bahamas)--Newspapers.
Newspapers.
| Box | Title/Description/Date |
| 1 | The Tribune Limited,v.84/no.298 11/8/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.299 11/9/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.300 11/101988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.301 11/11/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.302 11/12/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.303 11/14/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.304 11/15/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.305 Undated The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.306 11/17/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.307 11/18/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.84/no.308 11/19/1988 The Tribune Limited 11/21/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.2 11/22/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.3 11/23/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.4 11/24/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.5 Undated The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.6 11/26/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.7 11/28/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.8 11/29/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.9 11/30/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.10 Undated The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.11 12/2/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.12 12/3/1988 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.186 7/3/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.187 7/4/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.188 7/5/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.189 7/6/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.190 7/7/1989 |
| 2 | The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.191 7/8/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.192 7/11/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.193 7/12/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.194 7/13/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.195 7/14/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.196 7/15/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.197 7/17/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.198 7/18/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.199 7/19/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.200 7/20/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.201 7/21/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.202 7/22/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.203 7/24/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.204 7/25/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.205 7/26/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.206 7/27/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.207 7/28/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.208 7/29/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.285 10/30/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.287 11/1/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.288 11/2/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.290 11/4/1989 |
| 3 | The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.291 11/6/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.292 11/7/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.293 11/8/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.294 11/9/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.295 11/10/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.297 11/13/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.298 11/14/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.299 11/15/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.300 11/16/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.301 11/17/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.302 11/18/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.85/no.303 11/20/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.1 11/21/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.2 11/22/1989 |
| 4 | The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.3 11/23/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.4 11/24/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.5 11/25/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.6 11/27/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.7 11/28/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.8 11/29/1989 The Tribune Limited, v.86/no.9 11/30/1989 |
John B. Coleman Library |
Library Hours
|
