Creator: Prairie View A&M University
Title of Collection: The PVAMU Academic Affairs Collection: University Fact Book
Dates: 1984-2000
Extent: 16 books
Abstract: The PVAMU Annual Reports are a part of the Academic Affairs collection. The University Fact Books highlight achievements throughout a certain time frame across the PVAMU campus.
Biographical Note: PVAMU’s Fact Book provides an overview of university student enrollment, demographic information, and degrees offered.
Arrangement: The collection is arranged in chronological order by year.
Identification: UA 0084
Repository: Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University
Complied by Evelyn Davis, August 2023
PVAMU’s Fact Book provides an overview of university student enrollment, demographic information and degrees offered. The collection is arranged in chronological order by year.
Access Restrictions: The collection is open for research.
Identification: UA 0084
Use Restrictions: Written permission must be obtained from the Special Collections/ Archives Department and all relevant rights holders before publishing quotations, excerpts, or images from any materials in this collection.
Language: English
Repository: Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University
Preferred Citation: The PVAMU University Fact Book Collection, UA0084, Special Collections/Archives Department, John B. Coleman Library, Prairie View A&M University.
Prairie View Normal and Industrial College (Prairie View, TX)
Prairie View (TX).
| Box # | Title/Description | Date |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1980-1984 | 1984 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1981-1985 | 1985 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1982-1987 | 1987 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1983-1988 | 1988 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1984-1989 | 1989 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1985-1990 | 1990 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1986-1991 | 1991 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1987-1992 | 1992 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1988-1993 | 1993 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1989-1994 | 1994 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1990-1995 | 1995 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1991-1996 | 1996 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1992-1997 | 1997 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1993-1998 | 1998 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1994-1999 | 1999 |
| 1 | University Fact Book - 1995-2000 | 2000 |
John B. Coleman Library |
Library Hours
|
