Skip to main content
John B. Coleman Library Ask A Librarian

Library Liaisons: Colleges

College of Agriculture and Human Sciences
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Sharon McWhinney, 936-261-2510 slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
College of Business
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu(Main Campus)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield,M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu(NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Reginald Bell, 936-261-9247 rlbell@pvamu.edu
College of Education
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu(Main Campus)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Mrs. Janet Russo-Wallick, M.L.S. 936-261-1528 jsrusso@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Clarissa Booker, 936-261-3408 cgbooker@pvamu.edu
College of Engineering
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506,kmgay@pvamu.edu (interim)
Library Collection Development Liaison Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S. 936-161-1517 hvkoshy@pvamu.edu  (interim)
Ms. Suhua Fan, M.A., M.L.S. 936-261-1514 scfan@pvamu.edu (Computer Science)
Faculty Representative Dr. Ziaul Hugue, 936-261-9957 zihugue@pvamu.edu
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology
Instruction Services Librarian Mrs. Raquel Donahue, M.L.S. 936-261-1505 rkwilliams@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Mrs. Raquel Donahue, M.L.S. 936-261-1505 rkwilliams@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Camille Gibson, 936-261-5228 cbgibson@pvamu.edu
College of Nursing
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kerry Madole, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7119,klmadole@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285;slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Kerry Madole, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7119,klmadole@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dean Betty Adams, 713-797-7007 bnadams@pvamu.edu
School of Architecture
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Faculty Representative TBD, 936-261-5919
Art Department  
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506, kmgay@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285; slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Faculty Representative TBD
Northwest Houston Center Programs
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285;slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Tyrone Tanner, 713-790-7213 tytanner@pvamu.edu

Chat With Us

chat loading...

Chat Service Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Send us an email anytime askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Call us: (936) 261-1535

John B. Coleman Library
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 519, MS 1040, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Physical Address: L.W. Minor St. / University Drive, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Reference: (936) 261-1535, Circulation: (936) 261-1542
Email: askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Library Hours