Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
John B. Coleman Library Ask A Librarian

Library Liaison: Colleges

College of Agriculture and Human Sciences
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Sharon McWhinney, 936-261-2510 slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
College of Business
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S., M.B.A. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu(Main Campus)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu(NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S., M.B.A. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Reginald Bell, 936-261-9247 rlbell@pvamu.edu
College of Education
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S., M.B.A. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu (Main Campus)
Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Mrs. Janet Russo-Wallick, M.L.S. 936-261-1528 jsrusso@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Clarissa Booker, 936-261-3408 cgbooker@pvamu.edu
Dr. Pamela Freeman, 936-261-3661 ptfreeman@pvamu.edu
College of Engineering
Instruction Services Librarian Mr. Michael Massaro, M.L.S. 936-261-1505 mcmassaro@pvamu.edu (Engineering, Computer Science)
Library Collection Development Liaison Mr. Michael Massaro, M.L.S. 936-261-1505 mcmassaro@pvamu.edu (Engineering, Computer Science)
Faculty Representative Dr. Ziaul Hugue, 936-261-9957 zihugue@pvamu.edu
College of Juvenile Justice & Psychology
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly M. Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Mr. Henry Koshy, M.L.S. 936-261-1517  hvkoshy@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Camille Gibson, 936-261-5228 cbgibson@pvamu.edu
College of Nursing
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kerry Madole, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7119,klmadole@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285;slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Kerry Madole, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7119,klmadole@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dean Betty Adams, 713-797-7007 bnadams@pvamu.edu
School of Architecture (Architecture, Art, & Community Development)
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Gwen Henderson, M.L.S., M.B.A. 936-261-1507 gdhenderson@pvamu.edu (Main campus)
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu (NWHC)
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285 slmueller@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative TBD, 936-261-5919
Northwest Houston Center Programs
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Ms. Samantha Mueller, M.L.S. 713-790-7285;slmueller@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Tyrone Tanner, 713-790-7213 tytanner@pvamu.edu

Chat With Us

chat loading...

Ask a Librarian Services 

Send us an email anytime askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Call us: (936) 261-1535

John B. Coleman Library
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 519, MS 1040, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Physical Address: L.W. Minor St. / University Drive, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Reference: (936) 261-1535, Circulation: (936) 261-1542
Email: askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Library Hours