Skip to main content
John B. Coleman Library

Library Liaisons: University Programs

Honors Program
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Quincy C. Moore, 936-261-3168 qcmoore@pvamu.edu
Continuing Education
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Rebecca Faison, 936-261-9243 rlfaison@pvamu.edu
University College (Panther Camp/ Orientations)
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Kimberly Gay, M.L.S. 936-261-1506 kmgay@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Mr. Mark K. Pearson, 936-261-1058 mkpearson@pvamu.edu
Off Campus (Distance Services)
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. John Williams, 936-261-3115 jrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Northwest Houston Center Programs
Instruction Services Librarian Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Library Collection Development Liaison Ms. Elizabeth Brumfield, M.L.I.S. 713-790-7282 ejbrumfield@pvamu.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Tyrone Tanner, 713-790-7213 tytanner@pvamu.edu

Chat With Us

chat loading...

Online chat is available -  

9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Send us an email anytime askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Call us: (936) 261-1535

John B. Coleman Library
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 519, MS 1040, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Physical Address: L.W. Minor St. / University Drive, Prairie View, Texas 77446
Administration: (936) 261-1500, Reference: (936) 261-1535, Circulation: (936) 261-1542
Email: askalibrarian@pvamu.edu

Library Hours