College of Business: MRKT 4334 Marketing Research: Prof. Qiang Fei: Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection  This database comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world

Business Collection Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

Credo Complete Cole Collection Credo Reference is an information skills solutions provider that serves libraries worldwide. Credo is an easy-to-use tool for research, homework, and other reference needs. Gather background information on your topic from over one thousand full-text encyclopedias, subject handbooks, and current events resources, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos. Credo promotes knowledge building, problem solving and critical thinking to give people the information skills necessary for success throughout their academic, professional and personal lives.
Search Tips for Credo Reference

EBSCOhost (Search all EBSCO databases) EBSCOhost’s Collection provides coverage of more than 500 full text peer-reviewed journals. Covers social behavior, human tendencies, community development, culture and social structure. Updated daily.

Gale Databases All databases subscribed through Gale.

Gale Business Insights: Global Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.

Nexis Uni (previously Lexis Nexis) Business news, industry & market, accounting, company financial reports, company profiles. Compare companies, SEC Filings & Reports, business directories, company dossiers, patents, topics on criminal science and political science.

ProQuest databases Search 18 databases: ABI/INFORM, American Periodicals, Criminal Justice, Ebook Central, GeoRef, Literature Online, Military Database, MLA International Bibliography, Music Periodicals, PAIS Index, Periodicals Archive, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, ProQuest Historical Newspapers, Research Library, SciTech Premium Collection, & Social Science Database.

Ebook Collection (EBSCOhost)

More than 200,000 eBook titles and 13,000 eAudiobooks from more than 500 publishers in 17,000 libraries worldwide.

Book Academic Collection (EBSCOhost) This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost) This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

eBook Education Collection (EBSCOhost) The eBook Education Collection provides titles ranging from introductory texts on education theory and practice for undergraduates to more complex and detailed works for advanced students and scholars in the Education discipline. Also included are support materials for student teachers and professionals working in K-12 and higher education classrooms, covering topics from curriculum building to student behavior and dynamics.

Gale Ebooks Gale Ebooks is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Contains ebooks from multiple fields.

ProQuest Ebook Central The ProQuest Ebook Central offers full text access to over 50,000 ebooks.