Guides: AFAM Spanish American Lit II SPAN 3307-25278: Scholarly Publishing your Articles: Journals, Magazines, Books, Newspapers

Scholarly Publishing your Articles: Journals, Magazines, Books, Newspapers

E- Journals (Journal Titles)
Spanish literature
Search Results: 1 - 18 of 18

Search Results: 1 - 18 of 18 Relevance Page Options
Share
Result List
1.
La corónica: A Journal of Medieval Hispanic Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
ISSN: 0193-3892, 1947-4261. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
2.
Literal
ISSN: 1551-6962. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
3.
Anuario calderoniano
ISSN: 1888-8046, 2530-7304. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
4.
Revista Iberoamericana de Lingüística
ISSN: 1887-407X. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
5.
Journal of Gender and Sexuality Studies = Revista de Estudios de Género y Sexualidades
ISSN: 2637-9961, 2637-997X. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
6.
Monteagudo: Publicación de la Catedra Saavedra Fajardo
ISSN: 0580-6712, 1989-6166. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
7.
Anuario Lope De Vega
ISSN: 1136-5773, 2014-8860. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
8.
Baquiana : Revista Literaria
ISSN: 1940-025X, 1940-0268. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
9.
Atalanta: Revista de las Letras Barrocas
ISSN: 2340-1176. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
10.
Patio de letras
ISSN: 1728-6247. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
11.
Hispanic poetry review
ISSN: 1531-0167. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
12.
Centroamericana
ISSN: 2035-1496. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
13.
Revista Poligramas
ISSN: 0120-4130, 2590-9207. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
14.
Boletin de la Real Academia Espanola
ISSN: 0210-4822, 2445-0898. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
15.
Renacimiento
ISSN: 0214-4050. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
16.
Verba Hispanica
ISSN: 0353-9660, 2350-4250. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
17.
Anales de literatura española
ISSN: 0212-5889, 2695-4257. Spanish Literature.
Full Text Access
Citation Only Available
18.
Studies in Spanish & Latin-American Cinemas
ISSN: 2050-4837, 2050-4845. Literature & Writing (General).
Full Text Access

Example Magazine Publishing

Literal Magazine
Contact Us Literal Magazine

Las ideas, opiniones y conclusiones expresadas en los artículos son responsabilidad exclusiva de los autores. La reproducción parcial o total de los contenidos de esta revista queda absolutamente prohibida ya que son propiedad exclusiva de Literal, Latin American Voices.

Número de Certificado de Reserva otorgado por el Instituto Nacional del Derecho de Autor: 04-2007-112213571500-102. Número de Certificado de Licitud de Título: 13932 . Número de Certificado de Licitud de Contenido: 11505. Domicilio de la Publicación: Crestón No. 343 Col. Jardines del Pedregal C. P. 01900, México, D. F.

ISSN Number: ISSN 1551-6962. Federal Tax Exemption No. 45-0479237.
more...less...
HOW TO SUBMIT
Read Literal. If you want to write for us, get to know our style and content.

Send us a pitch (200-250 words) of the yet-to-be-written article. Tell us where the piece is heading, and make your opinion known.Send your proposal to info@literalmagazine.com.

If your pitch is accepted, be your own proofreader. If you use names, dates and places in your piece, double-check all facts and spelling. Use one space between sentences.

We also accept poetry submissions. If you have a poem or poems for us to consider send them to info@literalmagazine.com
We prefer submissions as Word attachments. All articles will be edited for length, grammar, content, and style.

Literal retains first publication rights for six months from publication date; after that, reprints may be permitted with written permission.

How to submit your article: Literal Magazine

HOW TO SUBMIT

Read Literal. If you want to write for us, get to know our style and content.
Send us a pitch (200-250 words) of the yet-to-be-written article. Tell us where the piece is heading, and make your opinion known.Send your proposal to info@literalmagazine.com.
If your pitch is accepted, be your own proofreader. If you use names, dates and places in your piece, double-check all facts and spelling. Use one space between sentences.
We also accept poetry submissions. If you have a poem or poems for us to consider send them to info@literalmagazine.com

We prefer submissions as Word attachments. All articles will be edited for length, grammar, content, and style.

Literal retains first publication rights for six months from publication date; after that, reprints may be permitted with written permission.