Grant Research and Proposal Writing: Grant Writing Books

Grant writing : strategies for developing winning government proposals / Patrick W. Miller.

By: Miller, Patrick W.. Munster, Ind. : Patrick W. Miller and Associates, c2009. xv, 327 p. : ill. ; 28 cm. Language: English, 

Subjects: Proposal writing for grants -- United States -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Research grants -- United States; Grants-in-aid -- United States

Location	Call No.
Reference 1st Floor	HG177.5.U6 M54 2009

Grant writing : a step-by-step guide / Kenneth T. Henson.

By: Henson, Kenneth T.. Boston : Allyn and Bacon, c2004. p. cm. Language: English, Database: PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIV

Subjects: Proposal writing in education -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Proposal writing for grants -- Handbooks, manuals, etc; Education -- Research grants -- Handbooks, manuals, etc

Location	Call No.
Northwest Houston Center	LC 241 H46 2004

Grant writing for dummies / by Dr. Beverly A. Browning, MPA, DBA.

By: Browning, Beverly A.. Hoboken : John Wiley & Sons, Inc., 2014. xiv, 314 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm. Language: English, Database: PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIV

Subjects: Proposal writing for grants -- United States; Grants-in-aid -- United States; Fund raising -- United States

Location	Call No.
Stacks 2nd Floor	HG177.5.U6 B76 2014

Grant writing demystified / Mary Ann Payne.

By: Payne, Mary Ann. Dubuque, Iowa : McGraw-Hill, c2011. xv, 224 p. : ill. ; 23 cm. Language: English, Database: PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIV

Subjects: Proposal writing for grants; Business writing; Grants-in-aid -- United States; Fund raising -- United States

Location	Call No.
Stacks 2nd Floor	HG177.5.U6 P38 2011

Grant writing 101 : everything you need to start raising funds today / Victoria M. Johnson.

By: Johnson, Victoria M.. New York : McGraw-Hill, c2011. xiii, 269 p. ; 23 cm. Language: English, Database: PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIV

Location	Call No.
Stacks 2nd Floor	HG177 .J64 2011

Successful grant writing : strategies for health and human service professionals / Laura N. Gitlin, Kevin J. Lyons.

By: Gitlin, Laura N.. New York : Springer Pub. Co., c2008. xxii, 401 p. : ill. ; 23 cm. Language: English, Database: PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIV

Subjects: Proposal writing in human services; Proposal writing in medicine; Medical care -- Research grants; Public health -- Research grants; Proposal writing for grants; Financing, Organized; Writing; Delivery of Health Care -- organization & administration

Location	Call No.
Stacks 2nd Floor	HV41.2 .G58 2008

Grant Writing For Dummies

Full Text Available

By: Browning, Beverly A. Series: --For Dummies. Edition: 5th ed. Hoboken : For Dummies. 2014. eBook., Database: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Subjects: BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Nonprofit Organizations & Charities / Fundraising & Grants; Fund raising--United States; Grants-in-aid--United States; Proposal writing for grants--United States

Grant-Writing Business : Step-by-Step Startup Guide

Full Text Available

eBook

By: Ebooks Corporation. Series: Entrepreneur Step-by-step Startup Guides. Edition: 2nd ed. [Irvine, Calif.] : Entrepreneur Press. 2013. eBook., Database: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Guide to effective grant writing : how to write a successful NIH grant application / Otto O. Yang.

By: Yang, Otto O.. New York : Springer, c2012. xiv, 90 p. : ill. 23 cm. Language: English, 

Location	Call No.
Undergraduate Medical Academy	RA11.D6 Y36 2012
Location Information

Grant Writing Handbook for Nurses and Health Professionals, Third Edition

eBook

By: Holtzclaw, Barbara J.; Kenner, Carole; Walden, Marlene. Edition: Third edition. New York : Springer Publishing Company. 2018. eBook., Database: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

PDF Full Text EPUB Full Text Full Download

Show Table of Contents Table of Contents

Show this area Most Relevant Pages From This eBook