The Science & Technology Collection contains over 800 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications.
Science In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content. Full text for selected subscribed journals, abstracts for non-subscriptions, some open sources available.
SciFinder® is your portal to chemistry and related information providing easy access to the most trusted collection of chemical substances, reactions and literature references in the world curated by expert scientists, not robots. Leading pharmaceutical and chemical corporations as well as top academic institutions and government labs rely on SciFinder to keep up to date on and leverage the latest advances in science.
To access, register a personal account from this link
Then, login to SciFinder with the account login information from anywhere.
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
