IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to the world’s highest quality literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore contains over 2.5 million full text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Publications.
EBSCOhost’s Collection provides coverage of more than 500 full text peer-reviewed journals. Covers social behavior, human tendencies, community development, culture and social structure. Updated daily.
Search 17 databases: ABI/INFORM, American Periodicals, Criminal Justice, Ebook Central, GeoRef, Literature Online, Military Database, MLA International Bibliography, Music Periodicals, New York Times, PAIS Index, Periodicals Archive, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, ProQuest Historical Newspapers, Research Library, SciTech Premium Collection, & Social Science Database.
Search for peer-reviewed journals, articles, book chapters and open access content. Full text for selected subscribed journals, abstracts for non-subscriptions, some open sources available.
The combined Compendex, Inspec, Chimica, and CBNB databases allow for searching on a broad range of topics within the scientific, applied science, technical and engineering disciplines. Coverage is from 1884 to present. Abstracts and indexes. Some full text. Click the button "Find it" to discover if the full text is available via library catalog.
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
