Explore the Art & Architecture ePortal. Discover important art and architectural history scholarship from some of the world’s finest publishers and museums. Search, read, cite, note, and more.
Architectural Digest Magazine Archive
EBSCO offers the world’s only complete digital version of the Architectural Digest back file. A vibrant monthly celebration of international design talents, the Architectural Digest Magazine Archive provides students of art, design, and architecture with an essential research tool.
In addition to full-text journals, Art & Architecture Source includes a collection of more than 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and other sources. It also includes 14,000 indexed art dissertations and 229,000 indexed art reproductions.
Art Magazine Collection Archives
Content Includes:
200 issues of The Magazine ANTIQUES (1922 – 2016)
650 issues of Art in America (1913 – 2015)
Artstor features millions of high-quality images and media from some of the world’s top photo archives, museums, libraries, scholars, and artists, including rare materials not available anywhere else.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
Avery has over a half million records dating back to 1741; the single most important resource architecture. Includes the publications of professional associations, state and regional periodicals, and the major serial publications on international architecture and design.
Fine Arts and Music Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. The database emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
National Geographic Magazine Archive, 1888-2020
Digitized National Geographic Magazine from 1888 to 2020.
John B. Coleman Library |
Library Hours
|
