eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
eBook Business Collection (EBSCOhost)
EBooks are selected for this collection to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. The eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.
The ProQuest Ebook Central offers full text access to over 50,000 ebooks.
Ebook Collection (EBSCOhost) (including Net Library)
More than 200,000 eBook titles and 13,000 eAudiobooks from more than 500 publishers in 17,000 libraries worldwide.
eBook Education Collection (EBSCOhost)
The eBook Education Collection provides titles ranging from introductory texts on education theory and practice for undergraduates to more complex and detailed works for advanced students and scholars in the Education discipline. Also included are support materials for student teachers and professionals working in K-12 and higher education classrooms, covering topics from curriculum building to student behavior and dynamics.
eBook Nursing Collection (EBSCOhost)
eBook Nursing Collection features more than 600 hand-selected, quality e-books that focus on the needs of nursing professionals, including clinical guides, evidence-based practice manuals, practical handbooks and professional growth titles.
John B. Coleman Library |
Library Hours
|
