Survey of Spanish Literature I. 3302: Databases: Spanish Literature in Spanish

Literary Reference Center

LRC is a comprehensive database that combines information from over 1,000 books and monographs, major literary encyclopedias and reference works, hundreds of literary journals, including literary criticism, plot summaries, biographies, reviews, and plot analysis

Source Options: 

• Advance Search
• Disciplines
• Full Text
• Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
• Publication Date
• Language***********(Spanish; Castilian)
• Language***********(Spanish)

Literature & Language

Search within 8 ProQuest databases. Literature & Language is the leading online resource for the study and teaching of literature in English, combining the texts of over 355,000 literary works with a vast library of key criticism and reference resources.

Source Options: 

• Advance Search
• Full Text
• Peer Reviewed
• Publication Dates
• Source Type****************** Scholarly Journal Articles 
• Language******************** Spanish 

Credo Complete Cole Collection 

Credo Reference is an information skills solutions provider that serves libraries worldwide. Credo is an easy-to-use tool for research, homework, and other reference needs. Gather background information on your topic from over one thousand full-text encyclopedias, subject handbooks, and current events resources, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos. Credo promotes knowledge building, problem solving and critical thinking to give people the information skills necessary for success throughout their academic, professional and personal lives.

Source Options:

• Mind Map- Keywords and Key Concepts 
• Translate
• Citation****************MLA